NOTE: Due to COVID-19 printing and shipments can be delayed

Royal Blue Awareness Ribbon

Awareness ribbons are symbols meant to show support or raise consciousness for a cause. Different colours and patterns are associated with different illnesses.
The Blue Ribbon Represents:
  • Arthritis
  • Ankylosing Spondylitis (AS)
  • Bursitis
  • Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS)
  • Guillian-barre Syndrome
  • Juvenile Arthritis
  • Myositis
  • Myalgic Encephalomyelitis (ME)
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Postural Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome (POTS)
  • Primary Immunodeficiency (PID)
  • Rheumatoid Arthritis (RA)
  • Transverse Myelitis (TM)